Park Avenue Square

Park Avenue Square

Cincinnati, OH
Available
  • Property Type: Equity Solutions
  • Property Size: / 1.43 Acres / 205 Units

Overview

Capstone Equity & Structured Finance is pleased to present an equity financing opportunity to support the development of Park Avenue Square in the Walnut Hills Neighborhood of Cincinnati, Ohio on behalf of Campus Management and Gibraltar-Tempo (Developer). With more than 3.5 acres assembled, investors have the opportunity to control a significant share of prime real estate in the Walnut Hills housing market. There is potential for a 3-phase joint-venture, urban infill mixed-use multi-family opportunity.  Phase 1 is envisioned as a 205 unit, 4-story over podium mid-rise on 1.43 acres. Phase 2 is planned for the 0.93 acres immediately north of Phase 1, and Phase 3 will be located across the street on another 1.23 acres. The site location is ideal, offering convenient access to nearby employment, retail, and entertainment. Situated just minutes from I-71 and regional connector roadways, residents will enjoy a short commute to the region’s two largest employment centers—Uptown Cincinnati (University/Hospital District) and Cincinnati’s Central Business District. Additionally, the site is nearby premier neighborhoods such as Over the Rhine (OTR), East Walnut Hills, Hyde Park, Mt. Lookout, Oakley, and Clifton, which offer a wide variety of desirable quality of life amenities. 

Investment Highlights

  • Flexible Ownership with JV Opportunities
  • Squarely in the Path of Progress
  • Development Activity Struggles to Meet Rental Demand
  • Excellent Access to Historic East Cincinnati Neighborhoods
  • Convenient Commute to I-71 & SR-22
  • Land Sale Possible

Contact Information

Stash Geleszinski, CCIM Managing Director P: 513.506.2872
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com
Nathan Murphy Senior Advisor P: 513.460.5941
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com
Sherief Gouda Senior Advisor P: 513.252.1427
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com
William Thurner P: 513.364.8600
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 735
wthurner@capstone-companies.com
Kevin Burns Investment Sales Advisor P: 239.272.1661
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 739
kburns@capstone-companies.com
Bryse Toothaker Director P: 704.727.2926
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com
Charlie Rimkus Associate Director P: 949.923.5542
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 784
crimkus@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo