Fieldstone Apartments

Fieldstone Apartments

Mebane, NC
Available
  • Property Type: Apartments
  • Year Built : 1999
  • Property Size: 232,800 SF / 240 Units

Overview

Capstone Apartment Partners is pleased to present Fieldstone Apartments: a 240-unit, garden-style apartment community located in Mebane, North Carolina. Built in 1999, Fieldstone represents an ideal value-add opportunity. Current ownership focused on targeted interior and exterior CapEx needs, allowing new ownership to immediately implement and finalize the in-place interior value-add program to better compete with nearby rental competitors. Located directly outside of downtown Mebane in Alamance, Fieldstone benefits from being in a burgeoning submarket within the Triad MSA, making the property a desirable asset poised for immediate rental growth. Additionally, Fieldstone is conveniently located directly off I-85 and I-40, giving residents easy access to thousands of jobs and economic demand drivers in Mebane, the Piedmont Triad, and the Research Triangle.

Investment Highlights

  • Proven In-Place Value-Add Opportunity
  • Below Market Rents
  • Significant CapEx Invested
  • Retail, Access, and Nearby Employment Centers
  • Situated Between Research Triangle and Piedmont Triad

Contact Information

Alex McDermott Partner P: 704.533.4865
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com
Caleb Troop Director P: 314.607.3481
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com
Austin Green Director P: 704.962.7454
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com
Rhodes Marley Investment Sales Advisor P: 704.840.5927
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com
Thomas Colaiezzi Investment Sales Advisor P: 901.603.8590
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 714
tcolaiezzi@capstone-companies.com
Travis Cundiff Investment Sales Advisor P: 919.601.3119
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 792
tcundiff@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo