The Villas at Fort Mill

The Villas at Fort Mill

Fort mill, SC
Available
  • Property Type: Apartments
  • Year Built : 2017
  • Property Size: 171,792 SF / 144 Units

Overview

Capstone Apartment Partners is pleased to present The Villas at Fort Mill, a 144-unit multi-family community located in the burgeoning south Charlotte submarket of Fort Mill, South Carolina. Built in 2017 and exceptionally well-maintained, The Villas at Fort Mill is a premier rental option in the area for tenants, but also a uniquely attractive value-add opportunity for investors. The popularity of the Fort Mill school system combined with some of the fastest growing population growth in the Charlotte market has pushed rents north of 21% over the past year. Having a favorable location with access to major demand drivers coupled with positive market fundamentals and an exceptionally well-maintained property, Villas at Fort Mill presents a premier investment opportunity. 

Investment Highlights

  • Well Maintained Asset Positioned for Modern Enhancements 
  • Impressive Operational Performance Trends and Lease Trade-Outs
  • Favorable Renter Demographics in Booming Submarket
  • Surrounded by Major Employers, Retail and Amenities

Contact Information

Alex McDermott Partner P: 704.533.4865
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com
Caleb Troop Director P: 314.607.3481
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com
Austin Green Director P: 704.962.7454
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com
Thomas Colaiezzi Investment Sales Advisor P: 901.603.8590
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 714
tcolaiezzi@capstone-companies.com
Rhodes Marley Investment Sales Advisor P: 704.840.5927
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com
Travis Cundiff Investment Sales Advisor P: 919.601.3119
O: 800.746.3175 ext. 792
tcundiff@capstone-companies.com
capstoneapts-logo